Making a project private

By default, any project that you create with the Free version of JitBlox has public visibility. As the owner of a project, you can set a project as private from the Project Privacy setting in the Settings panel.

Note that a Pro subscription is required to set projects to private. Any project you make with an active Pro subscription will be set to private by default.

Private JitBlox project